What is going on

The lack of updates is due to a poor internet connection. I just recently figured it out, therefore the posts should now be more frequent.

I kind of put my project on hold to pursue a rather lengthy writing response in my true field of passion… ethics. I recently read an essay on the “Moral Imperative” which, needless to say, I found ridiculous. I’d say why, but then there would be no reason to complete my write up.

The write up itself is taking a while because I am having problems finding an adequate source of inspiration. Sometimes I admire people who have nearly unlimited access to what I feel inspires the most, but I also realize I have to make best with what I’m given. Also, I’m sure after I write the introduction, the rest will flow easy.

Leave a Reply

