Lightning tonight… wish I could get more sleep

Stayed on ’till 7:30, lots of lightning, our truck broke down, I have to be at work tomorrow at 8… and I am still awake messing around on my blog.

私は昨日は忙しかったが,今日はひま。 yeah, right. I wish.
It’s not so bad I guess. More money.

On another front, AC/DC pre-Brian Johnson was a great band; perhaps they were the very epitome of 70’s rock (It’s a long way to the top!).

Should be sleeping… need to go to bed… fire tomorrow, I guarantee.

Leave a Reply

