Never not again

Last night was the first time I’ve actually worked out in about three weeks now. I’ve been slacking off lately because I felt like I had no time. In reality, though, my overall efficiency was diminished because I wasn’t going. The longer I didn’t go, the more upset and inefficient (maybe unbalanced) I became.

But after going last night, I feel refreshed. I woke up easily this morning, was alert during class without coffee, and within 20 minutes of being in the office, I was able to get something worthwhile done in the office.  I’m never not going to the gym again.

Leave a Reply

