Odd Procrastination

Have JPN and PHYS tests tomorrow, but all I want to do right now is study for PR and finish my ECON homework. I don’t fully understand it, but it’s the strangest form of procrastination I’ve ever felt/heard of.

Don’t be afraid to use the comments section to make fun of me now. どうぞ。


On a lighter note, I made pork roast. I marinated it all day in Extra Virgin Olive Oil while putting oyster sauce and basil on the top. I cooked it in the oven with some tangy garlic glaze. Amazing stuff.

2 thoughts on “Odd Procrastination

  1. i think it’s you wanting to minimize the guilt of procrastination by doing something productive, although it’s probably not the highest priority at the moment. been there.
    and now you’ve made me hungry. but i don’t wanna go out to get food cos it’s cold. =(

Leave a Reply

