Importance of truth and a Postulate

The “truth” of something does not need verification to be a reality, but it does need verification if it needs to have any value attributed to it.

That comes from someone much smarter than me.

After doing some reading last year, I decided to abandon many of my normative values in an attempt to re-evaluate everything. However, I realized that instead of just a re-evaluation, I should re-apply my normative values in order to better analyze them. After all, the age of a normative value sometimes (emphasis on sometimes) correlates with an inherent truth or wisdom in adopting  that value.

If that didn’t make sense to anyone, please complain about it.

Leave a Reply

