Hip Hop

I’ve never really been a fan of hip hop… that is, until the middle of last term. Since then, I’ve listened to a few songs I really like and have even downloaded some of them.

This term, I decided to get out of my comfort zone and take a hip-hop class with 5 other co-workers. Today was the first real day of class. I’m not a dancer by any means and I usually don’t like doing it to much, but today, I had an absolute blast. I felt like I was able to keep up with the instructor all the way until the very end.

All in all, it was a good work out, and now I’m pretty sure that I’m not going to look like a complete idiot when  ISA holds its formal dance

2 thoughts on “Hip Hop

  1. HIP HOP! w00t.

    you’re doing fine bro, like he said, guys get beat down faster then the steps.

    You won’t be alone when you make a fool out of yourself. I’ll join in.

Leave a Reply

