No particular subject

Ah, Sunday is typically a ‘Crunch’ day, but I haven’t done anything to wind myself up for getting stuff done. I have a social media release due, a resume that I want to touch up and a bunch of research I want to complete, but I’m sitting at the desk in the library concentrating on something completely non-related.

But the weather has been good out, which, believe it or not, makes all the difference as to how I feel. I think, if nothing else, it motivates me. It reminds me that there’s a whole world out there that I need to go out and experience.

It also takes my mind of the fact that some things just aren’t working out as well as they could.

Wow, my blog is becoming more and more abstract…

Leave a Reply

