Gettin’ All Learned’ n’ stuff

I have more free time this term than I’ve had in a while. My schedule is as follows:

Monday
8:30-10:00 Work @ ITC

Tuesday
10:00-11:50 Public Relations Planning and Problems
12:00-1:20 International Public Relations

Wednesday
8:30-10:00 Work @ ITC
11:00 – 2:00 Work @ ITC
6:00 – 7:00 (pm) PRSSA Meetings

Thursday
10:00 – 11:50 Public Relations Planning and Problems
12:00 – 1:20 International Public Relations
7:00 – 9:50 Tokyo Cyberpunk (I know, I’m pretty much taking an Anime class. Oh how far I’ve fallen.)

Friday
8:30-10:00 Work @ ITC
11:00 – 2:00 Work @ ITC
4:00 – 6:00 You can probably find me at Coffee Hour

Being that this is my senior year, it’s nice that I’m not too tied down. I need the time to think and reflect on where I am in life and where I want to go. And while I think the downtime is excruciatingly uneventful, I know one day I’ll look back on this time with envy.

This is a perfect opportunity for the found $10 tag.

Leave a Reply

