My daily wrapup

1. I’m gonna try to post every day in October from now on. Maybe I’ll be able to do this, maybe not. I’m actually interested to see how many ‘substantial’ posts I can come up with and compare it to a normal month.. like September.

2. I’m stuck on the ‘Situation Analysis’ part of my communications plan. Who would have thought this would have been so hard?

3. I learned a great deal about our current economic situation, and I’ll post about it later. But just real quick, here are some sites/sources of info that have helped me out: http://tinyurl.com/522vhx and http://www.cosmictap.com/mortgage-mess-101/. The latter comes from someone I’ve been following on Twitter and FriendFeed. He usually has pretty good commentary on the current economic crisis.

5 thoughts on “My daily wrapup

  1. Pingback: Regulation? Absurd! « Bryan’s Sophia

  2. Pingback: A New Direction « Bryan’s Sophia

Leave a Reply

