Off

I’m having one of those days. You know, the ones where everything you try to do blows up in your face? The ones where you can’t think rationally, think coherently, act normally? The ones where even your thoughts turn against you?

Yeah, it’s one of those. I don’t know what is throwing me off; maybe it’s malnutrition, maybe it’s the cup of coffee I drank this morning, maybe it’s getting up at 10 (slept at 2), or maybe it’s from a bunch of stress that has finally caught up to me. Whatever it is, it’s put a major hamper on my day.

So if I saw you today and I acted a little wierd, that’s why.

Leave a Reply

