Faak

I spent $18 on spaghetti materials, got two meals out of it, and accidently left the rest on my burner while taking a nap. The stuff burnt pretty bad. I don’t know how I’m gonna get all that gunk off my cooking pan.

Anyway, my friend and I are out to prove to ourselves that comparative advantage works by exchanging pots of food for a night. I’m sure it’s gonna work out great.

One thought on “Faak

  1. Still, 9 dollars for a meal that’s healthier than restaurant food is good. And to think, if it weren’t for human error, you could have gotten 4, maybe.

Leave a Reply

