My little experiment

Wow, this little “blog everyday” experiment is growing on me. I like it because it forces me to stop and think about exactly what it is that I’m thinking about. It clears my head for a precious few minutes because it forces me to dump a part of myself on screen. The more difficult it is to write, the harder I have to think, and the better my posts become.

I’m really looking forward to November when I get to read everything I posted this month. I’m curious how much of what I post is quality and how much is just “fluff.”

Leave a Reply

