Trip to Crater Lake

This is the third video cast I’ve done.

I’m not a great host, but I’m pretty proud of the way I used music and ended the video. I think I’m decent at editing video, but I’m a horrible host.

One thought on “Trip to Crater Lake

  1. Try having a bit of background music while you’re speaking over the B-roll, just as an experiment.
    You’ll learn to be more comfortable in front of the camera as you keep doing this…your words seem a bit rushed and nervous, otherwise you’re fine as a host.
    If you say you’re a horrible host, people might look for bits that make you horrible before they even start watching…

Leave a Reply

