Trying

Working hard to better myself. Here is a list of my efforts:

1. No Drinking: Already blew that today. My co-teachers and I had a drinking party during work while we cleaned up the school. I had every intention to eat/sleep/be healthy today, but I cannot pass up a chance to drink with them, mainly because I’m the youngest worker.

2. Cleaning my apartment: Today is garbage day, and I’m gonna throw out every can, bottle and piece of waste in my apartment. I don’t care if that’s how we are supposed to do it in Korea. I’m going to go for it anyway.

3. exercise: I’m gonna save this for the mornings. Didn’t get up early enough to do my apartment calisthenics. Next time…

4. Blog: ’tis what I’m doing right now.

Leave a Reply

